Internal Quality Assurance Cell is in existence in the College since 1st March 2012 with the objective to all round development. The IQAC comprises of the following members :

SNDesignationName of the Person
1.Chairperson/Head of the InstitutionDr. Gitanjali Choudhury
2Teachers to Represent all LevelsDipak Kalita, Mritunjay Dasgupta , Dr. Priyanki Barpujari , Aruna Devi, Biswabarna  Dey, Ranjit Rabha, Ananya Patowary  
3Member from ManagementProf. P.K Jain  
4Administrative OfficerMukul Medhi  
5Administrative OfficerM.C Medhi  
6One nominee each from Local Society Student AlumniKamala Devi
7One nominee each from Employers Industrialist StakeholdersAmal Deka
8One of the Senior teacher as Coordinator/Director of IQACBarsita Sarkar

Statutory Declaration of RTI ACT 2005