Internal Quality Assurance Cell is in existence in the College since 1st March 2012 with the objective to all round development. The IQAC comprises of the following members.

Chairman : Mrs. Gitanjali Choudhury
Co-ordinator : Dr. Parijat Chakrabarty
Member :
  1. Mr.Dipak Kalita.
  2. Mrs. Barsita Sarkar.
  3. Ms. Priyanki Barpujari.

The Cell is looking after the material, and human resources of the College.

Powered by